24 Valve 2nd Gen Dodge Cummins 98.5-02 Discussion of 24 Valve 5.9 Liter Dodge Cummins Diesels with VP44 Injection Pumps
Sponsored by Trailer Plus

attintion all ladies and gents

Search this Thread

Old 11-04-2009, 09:23 PM
Diesel Wrench
Received 10 Likes on 7 Posts
Default attintion all ladies and gents

ALright ladys and gents i am fairly new to diesels and diesel bombers i just wanted to say thank you so much for all the help that you guys have givin me. This site is, well the only site that i know of that is this close to of being the best diesel family on line i feel like i am at home and i can trust you guys with the life of my vehical and one day i hope that i have the knowledge that you guys have to pass on to some newbie like myself but once again thanks to all you guys and gals and the sponsers of course for having the best diesel site online

Old 11-04-2009, 09:27 PM
Site Mascot
Received 940 Likes on 701 Posts

We are a good family here......well put bro

BUT we still need to get yer truck runnin

Old 11-04-2009, 09:30 PM
Diesel Wrench

yea its just a matter of time just a matter of time hopfuly i will be getting my IP this sunday and sat the quadzilla add. goes on then when my raptor gets here it will go on hopfuly be up and running by tue

Old 11-04-2009, 10:24 PM
Diesel Bomber
Received 66 Likes on 64 Posts

we where all newbees once and still are in areas thats why this form is great gets all are big brains together and help out as best as we can

Old 11-04-2009, 11:11 PM
Diesel Fan
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Old 11-05-2009, 12:27 AM
BOMBARDIER
Received 1,322 Likes on 1,071 Posts

I cant help but notice - that you dont have a fuel pressure guage (or any guages at all) listed in your signature. Do you have any?

Old 11-05-2009, 12:57 AM
Diesel Wrench