Diesel Bombers

Diesel Bombers (https://www.dieselbombers.com/)
-   12 Valve 2nd Gen Dodge Cummins 94-98 (https://www.dieselbombers.com/12-valve-2nd-gen-dodge-cummins-94-98/)
-   -   need smoke (https://www.dieselbombers.com/12-valve-2nd-gen-dodge-cummins-94-98/57005-need-smoke.html)

Reather be cummin 08-20-2010 12:53 AM

need smoke

Hey im new to this sit and i had a question i have a 95 cummins and i want some smoke im only 16 and learning about this stuff i have messed with the smoke screw but thats about it i could really use some help

Thanks dylan

Bigred7.3 08-20-2010 01:01 AM

Get a programer they have always done well with making smoke haha

Reather be cummin 08-20-2010 02:18 AM

thanks man

Captain Call 08-20-2010 02:53 AM

:argh:

tiremann9669 08-20-2010 09:02 AM

Originally Posted by Bigred7.3 (Post 608266)

A programmer on a 95 :argh::s:

AF1CUMMINS 08-20-2010 09:07 AM

Originally Posted by Bigred7.3 (Post 608266)

That's f#$ked up man. Educate the kid a little, don't be a d!ck.

Reather be cummin 08-20-2010 09:53 AM

:humm:well could you tell me anything sir

93_Fummins 08-20-2010 10:44 AM

Originally Posted by Reather be cummin (Post 608351)
:humm:well could you tell me anything sir

First question is, why do you want smoke? Second question is, do you understand the pitfalls to having a smokey rig? Third question is, have you checked out the helpful hints in the 2nd Gen 12 valve section?