12 Valve 2nd Gen Dodge Cummins 94-98 Discussion of 12 Valve 5.9 Liter Dodge Cummins Diesels with P7100 Injection Pumps

cummins diesel upgrades

Search this Thread

Old 11-29-2014, 11:28 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default cummins diesel upgrades

just bought my first diesel. ive always been a chevy guy so i am new to dodges. i bought a 95 12 valve with a manual transmission. its in perfect shape inside and out and everything is stock and im interested in doing some major upgrades. my limit is $10,000... i am going all out. but i still want it to be something i can drive on a regular basis. i am very savvy with cars, but unfamiliar with deisels. any suggestions on particular brands of aftermarket turbos and other parts i should look into?

Old 11-30-2014, 01:02 PM
Diesel Wrench
Received 22 Likes on 21 Posts