12 Valve 2nd Gen Dodge Cummins 94-98 Discussion of 12 Valve 5.9 Liter Dodge Cummins Diesels with P7100 Injection Pumps

need smoke

Search this Thread

Old 08-20-2010, 12:53 AM
Diesel Fan
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default need smoke

Hey im new to this sit and i had a question i have a 95 cummins and i want some smoke im only 16 and learning about this stuff i have messed with the smoke screw but thats about it i could really use some help

Thanks dylan

Last edited by Reather be cummin; 08-20-2010 at 01:04 AM.
Old 08-20-2010, 01:01 AM
Diesel Enthusiast
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

Get a programer they have always done well with making smoke haha

Old 08-20-2010, 02:18 AM
Diesel Fan

thanks man

Old 08-20-2010, 02:53 AM
Diesel Bomber
Received 144 Likes on 90 Posts
Old 08-20-2010, 09:02 AM
Diesel Bomber
Received 434 Likes on 356 Posts

Originally Posted by Bigred7.3
A programmer on a 95

Old 08-20-2010, 09:07 AM
Diesel Bomber
Received 54 Likes on 37 Posts

Originally Posted by Bigred7.3
That's f#$ked up man. Educate the kid a little, don't be a d!ck.

Old 08-20-2010, 09:53 AM
Diesel Fan

well could you tell me anything sir

Old 08-20-2010, 10:44 AM
Diesel Wrench
Received 48 Likes on 33 Posts

Originally Posted by Reather be cummin
well could you tell me anything sir
First question is, why do you want smoke? Second question is, do you understand the pitfalls to having a smokey rig? Third question is, have you checked out the helpful hints in the 2nd Gen 12 valve section?